Quick Questions

SCHOOL OFFICE

Preschool thru Grade 8
Niu campus office at 808-377-5471
350 Ulua Street / Honolulu, HI 96821
Email: niuoffice@honoluluwaldorf.org

High School
Makai campus office at 808-735-9311
5257 Kalanianaole Hwy. / Hon., HI 96821
Email: makaioffice@honoluluwaldorf.org
 


REPORT ABSENCES

Preschool thru Grade 8
Niu campus office at 808-377-5471
Email: niuoffice@honoluluwaldorf.org

High School
Makai campus office at 808-735-9311
Email: makaioffice@honoluluwaldorf.org

AFTER SCHOOL CARE 

Preschool thru Grade 8
Niu campus office at 808-377-5471
Email: niuoffice@honoluluwaldorf.org

Contact After School Care (after 3:30pm)
After School Care at 808-377-3411

 

STUDENT RECORDS AND REPORTS

Michael Rackley, Registrar
Email: registrar@honoluluwaldorf.org

 

HWS Weekly E-NEWS by Email

Kat Fitzpatrick
Makai campus office at 808-792-4554
kfitzpatrick@honoluluwaldorf.org

 

BIGSIS SChool Data Base

Parents, you may update your contact information yourself through BigSIS. A welcome letter, and personal link, is sent to all parents when you enroll. If you have misplaced that email, or it has timeout, you may request another one from the front offices at info@honoluluwaldorf.org.

 

 

TUITION AND FEES

Tracy Packer, Business Manager
finance@honoluluwaldorf.org
808-792-5042

 

Smart Tuition

Parent Help Line: (888) 868-8828
Smart Parent Website: https://parent.smarttuition.com

Smart Tuition Parent Instructions
Smart Tuition General Info.
Smart Tuition Enrollment Form

  

College Counselor

Layla Schuster
lschuster@honoluluwaldorf.org
 

ATHLETICS

Jason Godwise, Athletic Director
athleticdirector@honoluluwaldorf.org

Student Support

Jess Stack (Niu Campus)
LSstudentsupport@honoluluwaldorf.org

Judy Journeay (Makai Campus)
HSstudentsupport@honoluluwaldorf.org

Curriculum

Early Childhood: Cindy Sydow
csydow@honoluluwaldorf.org
808-377-5471

Lower School: Lynn Aaberg
laaberg@honoluluwaldorf.org
808-377-5471

High School: Ben Rooservelt
brooservelt@honoluluwaldorf.org
808-735-9311