Contact
The true aim of education is to awaken real powers of perception and judgment, in relation to life and living. For only such awakening can lead to true freedom.
Rudolf Steiner, Founder of Waldorf Education
\
Early Childhood to Grade 8
Niu Campus

350 Ulua Street
Honolulu, HI 96821
808-377-5471 Front Office
808-373-2040 Fax
808-377-3411 Grades Aftercare
808-377-8844 Enchanted Forest Store
niu@honoluluwaldorf.org

Administrative Director
Jocelyn Romero Demirbag
jocelyn@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 377-5488

Business Manager
Irene Knuuti
iknuuti@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 792-5042

Director of Admissions
admissions@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 377-5491

Director of Development
Angie Golis-Yamamoto
agolisyamamoto@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 792-4554

Registrar
registrar@honoluluwaldorf.org

College Counselor
Antoinette DeNardis
collegecounseling@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 792-4557

High School
Makai Campus

5257 Kalanianaole Hwy
Honolulu, HI 96821
(808) 735-9311 Front Office
(808) 373-4982 Fax
makai@honoluluwaldorf.org
 
 

Early Childhood Chair
Lee Wood
lwood@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 377-5471

Lower School Chair
Mary Jo AbiNader
mabinader@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 377-5471

Acting High School Chair
Antoinette DeNardis
adenardis@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 792-4557

Athletics Department
Jana Fraser
jfraser@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 377-5470

Hillary Godwise
hgodwise@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 792-4564

Foreign Study / Exchange
admissions@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 377-5491