Contact
Arts education should be fundamental. It should be woven through the entire curriculum. The cognitive skills of artists are some of the most important cognitive skills today.
Daniel Pink, author, "A Whole New Mind"
\
Early Childhood to Grade 8
Niu Campus

350 Ulua Street
Honolulu, HI 96821
808-377-5471 Front Office
808-373-2040 Fax
808-377-3411 Grades Aftercare
808-377-8844 Enchanted Forest Store
niu@honoluluwaldorf.org

Administrative Director
Helen Sanchez Platell
hsanchezplatell@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 377-5488

Business Manager
Irene Knuuti
iknuuti@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 792-5042

Staff Accountant
Arthur Valenzuela
avalenzuela@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 792-4566

Director of Admissions
Molly Ripton
admissions@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 377-5491

Director of Development
Angie Golis-Yamamoto
agolisyamamoto@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 792-4554

Registrar
registrar@honoluluwaldorf.org

High School
Makai Campus

5257 Kalanianaole Hwy
Honolulu, HI 96821
(808) 735-9311 Front Office
(808) 373-4982 Fax
makai@honoluluwaldorf.org
 
 

Early Childhood Chair
Lee Wood
lwood@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 377-5471

Lower School Chair
Mary Jo AbiNader
mabinader@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 377-5471

High School Chair
Nicole Lueker
nlueker@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 735-9311

Athletic Director
Hillary Godwise
hgodwise@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 792-4564

College Counselor
Antoinette DeNardis
collegecounseling@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 792-4557